





F. No. DDG/SAI/KI/DPAC/2019

Dated: 30.03.2021

Sub: 26th Departmental Project Approval Committee (DPAC) meeting held on 30<sup>th</sup> March, 2021 on the various components of Khelo India Scheme – Circulation of Minutes thereof.

Please find enclosed the Minutes of the meeting of the 26th Departmental Project Approval Committee for various components of Khelo India Scheme held on 30<sup>th</sup> March, 2021 under the chairmanship of **Sh. Ravi Mital, Secretary (Sports), MYAS**, for your kind perusal please.

Director (Khelo India Sectt.)

Encl: As above

To,

The Members of the Departmental Project Approval Committee of Khelo India

Copy to:

- 1. PS to MoS (I/C), Y &S
- 2. AD to DG, SAI
- 3. CEO (TOPS) w.r.t Agenda no. 1
- 4. DD, KI







## Minutes of the 26<sup>th</sup> Departmental Project Approval Committee (DPAC) for meeting held on 30.03.2021

The meeting of 26th Departmental Project Approval Committee (DPAC) was held on 30.03.2021 at 11.30 AM under the chairmanship of Sh. Ravi Mital, Secretary (Sports).

The list of members is placed at Annexure -1.

## <u>Agenda No. 1: Upgradation of Target System Installed at 10 m, 25 m & 50 m</u> Ranges at Dr. KSSR, Delhi.

The proposal was approved with the following observation that:

- 1. The total cost of equipments including 4 year Comprehensive Annual Maintenance Cost (CAMC) shall not exceed Rs. 5.00 Crores.
- 2. The comprehensive maintenance (CAMC) to be undertaken by NSF only.
- 3. The financial assistance to be provided under Support to National/Regional/State Academies vertical of the Khelo India Scheme.
- 4. Relevant GFR norms have to be followed in procurement.

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the chair.







Annexure – 1

The following members were present in the meeting:

- 1. Sh. Ravi Mital, Secretary (Sports), MYA&S, Chairman
- 2. Sh. Sandip Pradhan , Director General, SAI
- 3. Sh. Manoj Sethi, Joint Secretary & FA, MYA&S
- 4. Sh. Rohit Bharadwaj, Secretary (SAI)
- 5. Sh. Vimal Anand, Director (MDSD)

Also, following officers were present:

- 1. Cdr. Rajgopalan, CEO (TOPS)
- 2. Sh. M.S. Varughese, Director (KI Sectt.)
- 3. Sh. Sibananda Mishra, DD (KI)